Baby update

in #family6 years ago

Screenshot_2017-12-27-16-02-08.png

My baby girl is almost here!!! Can't wait to meet the little angel.

Snapchat-36069900.jpg

Wish her father could be more in tune with what's going on, but all I can do is pray he comes around to get to now her.

Keep on Steeming along!

Sort:  

Congratulations! How exciting! ♥

Maybe he would be there if you didn't run away to another state and take away his daughter. That is if it really is his kid.

Maybe you shouldn't stick your nose in something that has nothing to do with you. I'm not a cheater like you. So leave me alone!

Thats my family little girl!! I'll stick my nose where ever I want. You cant treat him the way you do and expect him to care about you. Your just a kid that thinks she knows it all. You'll learn kiddo.

You don't even know the truth of everything. You don't know how he had been treating me. So no this issue between me and him has nothing o do with you. So leave me alone and get your damn nose out of our business. If you don't know the whole truth stay out of it! Leave me alone.

Naw... I'm not going anywhere. Deal with it.

At least i didnt give my daughter up for adoption. So this situation has nothing to do with you leave me alone. Stop downvoting me i dont intentionally go to your post and downvote you. So stop it and grow up. You have no say in anything in this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64