Baby update!!

in #family6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-01-03-22-30-51.png

My little angel is almost here! It's after New Years and she could be here any day now. Got her crib set up and an appointment on the 9th this month to get a check up. So exciting! Can't wait to meet my baby girl! Nelliel Amaryllis Knox you will be loved!

Snapchat-36069900.jpg

Keep on Steeming along!

Sort:  

@somethingnifty i dont downvote you so stop doing it to me!!!

@surpassinggoogle please help me i cant get @somethingnifty to stop attacking my post. she intentionally goes to my post to downvote it and have asked her several times to stop. But she doesnt stop and wont leave me alone. She is not being positive and i did a post to ask for the personal attacks to stop.

@justinashby i have asked you guys several times to leave me alone. But @somethingnifty will not stop. i dont go on to her page to intentionally downvote her stuff so please have her stop!! i am tired of it. i have asked her several times to stop but she will not stop attacking me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43