Little Zach Sunday funday 1007218

in #family6 years ago

My son playing a banjo I received from his great grandparents and I played as a child. Then nap time and a turkey farm that sells pumpkins. What an awesome day. If you are waiting for more automotive and engineering videos, they are coming soon as we have obtained new sponsors to greatly expand this project.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing a bit about your family. Best wishes as you continue to produce content for the Steem blockchain.

I really appreciate the comment. I hope you are well on your end and I look forward to you enjoying more content in the future.

@pushkins, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I'm following you and I really appreciate the comment. I hope you are well on your end and I look forward to you enjoying more content in the future.

Congratulations @pushkins! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77