Gratitude on Mother's Day!

in #family6 years ago

1014623_10201182779030015_1874460826_o.jpg

Today is Mother’s day in much of the world. My morning was extremely emotional. My sister sent me a little video. It was a prayer which talks about Mothers being forgotten by their children and how they struggle because they are always doing the very best they know how. It made me sad that on this day some mothers are so very lonely and perhaps misunderstood. Some children might not forgive their Mother for something she did without realizing… maybe she did not know how else to do whatever she did. Please be forgiving towards your Mothers. It will heal not only her soul... but yours.

Today I count my blessings as I feel I have Mothers Day everyday. I am showered with Love everyday and am always being encouraged towards my dreams no matter my age. I feel very grateful. And remember... age is just a number!

All my LOVE to all the Mothers and Children out there in the big beautiful world!!

Sort:  

Love you darling! xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97