You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Son's Visit!!

in #family5 years ago

@lynnecoyle1,

Hey Lynn and Brian,

It's wonderful to hear that you guys are having some fun and, as you can see, everybody's glad whenever you get a chance to say Hi.

Lynn, I have included a recipe for Quill's Whale Tail Stew. Not only is it delicious, it has magical properties that would have impressed Merlin. The trick is to get fresh Whale Tail ... and Lynn, I know how your mind works ... I mean that 'literally,' not figuratively ... you're a married woman.

There is a high concentration of chemicals in Whale Tail called 'bastardoids.' But a word to the wise ... while bastardoids have the ability to cure all that which ails, they may have some rather bizarre 'qualitative' side-effects.

For example, you may suddenly find it impossible to distinguish between a manuscript written by Shakespeare ... and the toilet paper with which he used to wipe his ass.

Anyway ... Bon Appetit.
.

.
Quill

Sort:  

hahaha Quill, you really are a kick! :) If anyone knows tail and bastardoids, it's you my friend :) I might not be able to find whale tail here, but dolphin for sure, and I think there's a whole other host of fun with dolphins that we haven't even considered yet!

@lynncoyle1,

If anyone knows tail ... it's you

Alas, I have a lot of experience with 'tales' ... not so much, 'tails.'

Quill

haha I know, you're one of a dying breed; the last of the Romantics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.59
ETH 3611.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27