I love you dad.. And i miss you so much!

in #family6 years ago

Many people make abortion an issue regarding only the mother and child. There is a tendency in the arguments surrounding abortion to neglect the father’s role and responsibility in pregnancy or in parenting. Having just celebrated Father’s Day, I’d like to share about the importance of fatherhood and how my own father has blessed my life.

The love and gratitude I have for my father is unconditional. He has helped me to become who I am in countless ways. My earliest memories involve my dad, whether it was riding on the big lawn mower on his lap, playing tennis ball in the backyard, or my very first 5k race in 4th grade. He taught me the value of hard work, how to serve others, and he taught me how to love and forgive othersIMG_20180814_121936.JPG

Many people make abortion an issue regarding only the mother and child. There is a tendency in the arguments surrounding abortion to neglect the father’s role and responsibility in pregnancy or in parenting. Having just celebrated Father’s Day, I’d like to share about the importance of fatherhood and how my own father has blessed my life.

The love and gratitude I have for my father is unconditional. He has helped me to become who I am in countless ways. My earliest memories involve my dad, whether it was riding on the big lawn mower on his lap, playing tennis ball in the backyard, or my very first 5k race in 4th grade. He taught me the value of hard work, how to serve others, and he taught me how to love and forgive others

IMG_20180814_121836.JPG

I miss you papa.. Really i miss you lots!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68