Apology

in #family5 years ago

To my best friend, my sister, my ride or die. @lydemarks, I apologize for leaving, leaving you to handle things on your own. Leaving you to deal with being a first time traveling workers wife. We made the promise to be there for each other, to lean on one another, and I left. I let my anxiety get the better of me. I've struggled with the pain of letting you down. Struggled knowing I hurt you. I deserve how you've handled it and I've deserved any "that bitch" conversations with others you are close to. The minute we got on the road I worried the whole way that it would come between us, but only time will tell. I miss you terribly, I wish you were here with us. You are a huge part of my life and I miss seeing your face and you bitching at me for random stupid shit I do. I hope you forgive me before I go up like dorothy in this hick ass town in Alabama. I love you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 2.00% upvote from us for your 445 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @samks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @samks! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78