30 years and still counting 😜

in #family6 years ago

30 years back, on an early Friday morning a beautiful little angel was born. That's what I want people to say😜, but nobody says so. I was born on 13th may 1988 and it was a Friday then. I was a premature by a month and was very weak with no hair. My mother lost her elder brother to an accident when she was pregnant with me, so may be she couldn't bear the emotional trauma that made her get into labour soon and deliver me. My parents and doctors thought I would not survive. They say I was just skin and bones.
IMG-20180503-WA0018.jpg
It took around 6 months of care for me to gain a little weight. It has been 30 years now and I am a very strong person. I guess, good saved me for my husband and kids. My husband would still be a bachelor if I could not survive 😜( how he wished) and my kids would never make it to this world to wish me on my birthday and mother's day.
IMG_20180307_204148.jpg
The journey has been wonderful. My parents, brother ( @shenoy ), husband and kids have made my day special in their own ways.

I am pretty sure that the coming years will also be awesome.

Sort:  

Hopefully life @samysamy more successful in the future with his family.

Very good couple ❤️❤️

Sangat bahagia sepasang suami istri

A very happy birthday dear @samysamy! Stay blessed and happy!

A very happy birthday on Mother's Day @samysamy.
Wish you all the best little angel.

Congratulations ... I'd like you to take a look at my last post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86