Story of every couple

in #family6 years ago

IMG-20180511-WA0002.jpg

This seems to be the pictures of a couple on their wedding day and their 25th wedding anniversary.
This picture is a perfect example of how things change in marriage. The first picture shows how authoritative the husband is and how shy his better half is. Fast forward 25 years and the looks on their face have changed so much.

It is so true right. I remember when my husband married me he was always so angry. He always wanted things to be his way. He wouldn't like it I made the curry in my style. I was so scared that even if he raised his voice a little, tears would roll down from my eyes. I had to wait the entire week to go out shopping if I needed something. It has been 12 years for my marriage and things are so different now. Nobody cares if he doesn't like the food 😂, it's always cooked according to our children's choice. He rarely raises his voice and even if he does, everybody at home pretend as if we are busy and not paying attention. I, no longer wait for him to take me out shopping 😜.

It is strange how people and their control over household change with time. Before it was he who controlled me, now it is me who control him and our kids and I am pretty sure, after some years it will be our kids controlling us 😀 .

Sort:  

Sincerely, is the reality of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94