Do You Remember Your First Time - Ocean Visit

in #family6 years ago

We decided to take a family vacation before the busy gardening season catches us. It was a tough decision based on all we had going on but this short clip of Joel makes it all worth it. I just wish I could remember the first time I saw some of the wonderful creations our creator made.

What are some of your earliest memories?

Sort:  

What a cutie! Where did you vacation to? I think my first visit to the ocean was around 1st/2nd grade and I really don’t remember it, although I have some pictures.

That is priceless!!!

Texas, outside Houston. We had planned to visit a friend in South Carolina but Stephanie and I were worried about the additional 8 hours in the vehicle. The kids did well but the last few hours was getting hard for our 3 little ones.

The beach is the best! I remember learning to ride a bike when I was 5.

That is a good memory, I can't remember things until I was 6 or 7.

Can't remember the first time but I know it was in California.

California beaches are nice and big waves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56