Little Niece

in #family6 years ago

I still remember your first day at school, i cannot believe you are already 5, going on 6 and already picking your birthday cake colours and gown to match.
You asked me to make a short story about you, and today being your inter-house sports in school seems to be perfect.


My muse( in blue) with friends

Baby girl, you are my inspiration all day everyday. Your magical powers is unbelievable- you make me smile one minute, and the next i'm screaming in ways i should possibly not, just because you cannot stop being stubborn!

My muse, my mum, and her friends

I love the way everyone showers love and attention on you that people rarely know whose daughter you are at once. You are the most happy kid i know...


Me and my muse

You crack jokes and say things a 5 year old should not. You are such an angel, jolly good fellow, always cheerful and about...you are everything i was not when i was a kid, baby girl i envy you.


Aunty loves you to the moon and back and again. Keep being amazingly beautiful, smart, intelligent, and stubborn...that's kinda sexy you know.


Thank you for coming into this family.
Love, Slim

Sort:  

Looking GREAT, all of you! :) Regards

@wild-forest, thank you for the accolade.

Lolz... That's one bunch of nieces in one. Totally amazing little fellow.... Happiness in the making! She should read this beautiful piece aunty @slimsieris..

@wakkylyon thank you. Of course she will get to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65