You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spending time with Family

in #family5 years ago

And where is mom? Has she left already?
You look different with your sister, but native blood is priceless:)
I have an elder brother, but we never compete, he is much elder, 11 years, and he is a man:) women will always compete:)

Sort:  

No, she is here still with us. They all leave together on 22nd. This place had a climb so she did not come up.
Yes everyone says we look different, it's may be just because she is little over weight. These days I just keep quiet so no scope of arguments...hehehe
11 Years is a long gap I guess then the connection is at a different level, they start acting more as parents then sibling. In my case in 2 years gap also my sister behaves like she is my mom :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87