Stay Forever In My Life

in #family5 years ago

It really feels great when I see my children playing and loving each other everyday even though sometimes they are getting so much naughty but still, the love and those memorable moments as kids are the most precious thing that I would be carrying on till the last day of my life on Earth.


87du3psdvm.png

Google

Each and every people around the world would rather wanting to have a family with lots of kids to live happily but, most of the time, they are not having that kind of special time for themselves.

But, for me, in my life right now, I feel like I have a perfect family that would be with me for the rest of my life and a family that sticks together and will be staying forever.

Xoxo,
@thidaratapple

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73