#11 Letter to My Future Daughter

in #family6 years ago (edited)

wisdom-kids-5.jpg

image resource


Dear My Princess,


I don’t know what to write actually, I miss you SO much. I hope you fine there. I am sorry it will lil bit longer for you to come to me, since my relationship ended after all plans that we created, it vanishes without a trace, like it never happen. TBH I don’t know I feel disappointed or happy with broke up, I don’t know if I am ready for family and marriage, I have been pretending and this is just not me. I have killed many dreams for him and I felt this is not right.


As we believe, or just me, love is a verb, love is action not a noun, when two people fall in love and decide to commit it, it would be endless of commitment and responsibility to fuse two peoples, two souls, two differences to become one. Instead of killed it, relationship should compromise and support each other dreams. Some people just was not born as a submissive, sometimes all we need only equal partner who make things work not a selfish dominant man who want take control of everything based on his ego and brought religious reasons to conform he is right. Even the worse thing was that he asked to change everything, to sacrifice my dreams, to delete everyone because it makes him uncomfortable but for once, even once! he never wants to change for me? And in the end he said we are just not meant to be together. WTF! 


Can you be patient for your clumsy mother sweety? It takes time, but it worth to wait, when I am completely loaded I will become the coolest mom ever! Sometimes, it feels so good when we are not so eagerly to finding mr. Right and more focus with our life. We have eternity time with your spouse, you will fed up to see his face every single day. Then what should in the rush? Why don’t we enjoy our quality time and let love will come to you when the time is ready. If you ask, “Do you feel sad mom?” Yeah, let’s say I breaking out my routinize when he always be there, and when he’s not I felt empty, but I feel relieve and happy like this.


In the end, some love just ended like that, you have to understand there are many things that could not be worked and you must be feel okay about that. It’s time to let go. Sometimes, he could be a perfect man for everyone but still he could not be a right man for us. It is okay.

See you later my love, mommy has to work for pay the rent! kiss kiss from world!


badge.png

Sort:  

Sounds like you are better without him! There is someone special for you - I know that you will find each other! Be patient!

thank you @karenps ! your support mean a lot for! I believe I will someone better for me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73