#9 Letter to My Future Daughter

in #family6 years ago (edited)

IMG_5609.JPG

Dear Daughter,

I am so mad right now! I feel like I will blown up! Haaah... I don't know it was because the raging hormones during pra-menstruation syndrome or it is just me. First, I have felt angry since yesterday, when vice principal called me, she said one teacher that I used her room during Saturday’s revision was complaining about class condition after that Saturday. She said there were many Bahasa paper that I admit, I left because of my clumsiness. She also complaint about the projector that suddenly broken, vandalized table and etc. My goodness, I don't know about it at all, I did not vandalize her table for sure, I did not let the projector broken but since I am the one who in charge in that room I feel responsibility through it. I was thinking about it all the time including when I am home. What a bad day.

And today suddenly, the expectant donor annoyed me! He keep asking me whatever I posted in social media (we’ve used twitter and instagram nowdays). Sometimes it was just random quotes, sarcasm meme or whatever, that’s it. But he need to know everything! What does that mean? Intrinsic and extrinsically?. My goodness, I couldn’t handle him. Could you punch him in the face as soon as you born, if he will be your father sweety? Or at least, could you pee on him? I will be glad if you able to do that.

I was feel sorry about myself, I always feel not good enough when it comes to him, even I am! but I need someone who could see my flaws as beauty. Might be too much to ask if I want someone who see me like an angel from the sky, true miracle or whatever but at least, Can you cherish me? Can you help me to become better without feeling like I have been controlled?.

Sorry for telling you this, I need someone to talk but I don’t want to hear any feed backs if I talked with my friends, I am afraid to hear their opinions about my relationship. First of all, I don’t know what exactly should I write for you darling, I am just typing and typing suddenly it turns out into 5 paragraphs, but I love the fact how could I easily make an essay effortlessly, before writing was a nightmare for me, write a paragraph could spend forever, thanks to you, my daughter and Steem it for that.

Do you have boyfriend when you read this message? My goodness! How old are you young lady? You just too little to have one! You are not allowed to have a boyfriend until you’re thirty when you finish your degree, got stable job and buy a house! Do you understand that?

PS: Ibu sedang membuat cicah rambutan, ini makanan khas aceh yang hampir menjadikan seluruh jenis buah sebagai rujak! Ibu akan buatkan nanti kalau kamu sudah bisa makan pedas dan sudah makan nasi! hehe :D

Your “mad but still lovely” Mom
XXX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84