our common tragedy. Kemerovo

in #family6 years ago

The tragedy of our country ... the death of the people of the country, the children of the country ... everything is compressed inside of fear, pity, hatred, love, helplessness ... so many mixed feelings that can not be conveyed in words. Kemerovo, I mourn with you. I'm crying with you ...

I learned about this tragedy yesterday morning. In Russia, in the city of Kemerovo, in the shopping center "winter cherry" there was a fire. In the shopping center were cartoons in cinemas, children played on special venues, no one expected a disaster. I reread all the news on this event with tears in my eyes. Then she went to her little son, took him in her arms and hugged her tightly. For an hour, he wore his apartment kissed, stroked, hugged and kept saying: "I will never give you to anyone."
In this fire, many people died, children. I can not imagine what parents feel, whose children died in this TV station. I do not want to imagine how these people feel. I'm afraid of this ...
The media writes that the children called their parents from the cinema halls and asked for help. They could not get out. Then the children called their parents and ... said goodbye to them. "We stood outside and watched our children burn" - the Internet is full of articles with such headlines.
I'm sorry if this post does not belong here. This is the response of my soul. When you really want, you can not find the right words for support. And how can I support it ?! Nothing, no words, promises, money will return people to life. Little suns will never go to kindergarten again, they will not enter their classroom, they will not embrace their relatives. Forgive us, little ones, forgive us, big ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55