You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today, I mourn and celebrate a mother

in #family6 years ago

What more does one need as such a great letter full of love you wrote. The pictures are full of joy and happiness. I wish both of you a great, life full of love

Sort:  

Oh, thank you! I appreciate you taking time to read the letter. I feel like I wrote a highly personal one but since my friend and I both live on different countries, I'm showing my support through my message here. I just sent it to her minutes ago in the hopes that she would feel a whole lot better. 😊

Really, thank you so much for taking the time to read.

With a letter like this and your support she surely will and... on the blockchain this letter full of support and love will last forever! You are a great person and friend.

Thank you!
This is why I decided to write it here. So it can be kept. 😊

Great feeling isn't it :)

Yep, very 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91