Good morning Steem Community

in #family6 years ago

I just want to say good morning to everyone! Here is a picture of my beautiful new niece and gorgeous baby sister! Welcome to our family Grace

Sort:  

Hello my friend, you just upvoted my post on Minnow Big Brother Fund @mwanjo
I see yhat you have been on steemit for over 3 months and have never made a single dollar on a post.
This initiative is for people like you.
Please consider submitting an application.
Go the my blog to learn all about this easy way to grow your account.
Thanks
I am glad to meet you.

Congratulations @willy3380! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

awe. Family are so important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74