Charlotte's first birthday

in #family6 years ago (edited)

My little granddaughter Charlotte actually has 3 first birthday parties. The first one was with her Korean church and she had a traditional Korean party with a lot of food. The second one was at home, with her father's family. Later, she'll have a third birthday party when she visits her grandparents in Korea. This is appropriate, since her parents had three weddings - one with their Korean church, one with family and friends in Texas, and one in Korea!

Charlotte's birthday.jpg

My son and his wife invited his siblings, parents, and grandparents, and several of his cousins to come to their small apartment for a family party. Charlotte and her two cousins posed for a picture - they are all turning one year old this winter!three cousins.jpg
I didn't get to attend the party, because I have the flu; but I saw Charlotte recently when she visited my house.
Charlotte turns one.jpg
Do you have any ideas about how I can show Charlotte how much I love her, even though I don't get to see her every week?
Charlotte and her first birthday cake.jpg

Sort:  

Hello ^^I’m Korean
Congratulate for your granddaughter’s first birthday :)
Charlotte is so beautiful and cute
You see her with love
Charlotte knows your love, too
I followed you:)

Thank you! It's very nice to meet you. And thank you for learning my language so that I can know you! I am trying to learn a bit of Korean, and I think Charlotte and I can learn to read together ;-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61