You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Evolution of Trust – We are Change (Communities supporting the Steem blockchain)

in #family775 years ago

Greetings @mayb

I like your way of thinking very much and I agree with you, I have recently delegated my voting power to 80 people trying to make a change in the platform, I want to create a great commitment within the community and also healthy and charitable.

Enjoy your day, Piotr.

Sort:  

haha! I tried resteeming your comment! :D
Hi Piotr, nice to have you!
I love that you delegated so much power. Needless to say that I immidiately followed you. Looking forward to some engagement in the crowd.

Dear @mayb

Great to see how responsive and supportive you are :) Will follow you closely.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87