You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son was Taken away by CPS!

I wish I could give you answers, but I can't unfortunately. I feel for you and your family. A lot.. I hope someone can come up with some good advice in your situation, and I hope that you will be reunited very very soon. It's a shame that they treated you like this in court, disgusting.. Can you even talk to your son while he is taken? I am so sorry this is happening to you while you just wanted help for your son... take care!

Sort:  

Thank you. I am hoping to talk to him tonight. I finally got someone to answer my questions on visiting and phone calls. I appreciate your comments thank you again. I will hopefully find out more on monday

I do hope you will talk to him tonight, that will relief some stress I think.. Keep us updated please ok? Take care ..

I will definitely do that, THANK YOU! I am charging my phone waiting on the ring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78