You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over-Exposing Foster Children To Psychotropic Drugs

I guess this is one of the ways to keep them under the governments care so that they can keep making money on them. Disgusting it is.. but this way they can say the child is a problem and will stay under foster care .. this is how I see it. So this way they can diagnose them with whatever mental problems, instead of dealing with the real problem.. I feel for those kids..

Sort:  

I was one of those kids. I spent time in a hospital a few times because I would refuse to take the pills.

Oh my god, thats terrible.. sorry to hear that :( People that do this to kids should be deeply ashamed! Terrible..

I will tell you all about it. There is still so much to tell about.

I will read them, of course.. no more silence...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04