You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Progress Report, January 2018

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

I am so glad @karinxxl told me about @familyprotection . Because I knew the time has came to share my story. But it is scary too, because although I live in another country, the fear of what may happen to me stays. This part I did not realise until I read it here: "the silence has been broken and will forever be seen on the Blockchain where not even mainstream media could deny that a problem exists and needs to be addressed"
This will be here forever with all these witnesses.. and this will be a good thing when I finish my book and finally will have the strenght to go to the European Court for Human rights. Because I can still tell every detail over and over again. For me this is the beginning of a new chapter, the chapter where I am working on the return of my kids. It may take years from now, but I know that when it will happen people will have my back here, and I will get support achieving it. I need to have my whole story written down in English, and it is a very very complicated horrible story, so it will take some posts before I am there. But it is so good to know that people will respond with kind words to keep you going. It gives me strenght, and I want to thank you all! Also for mentioning my name in this post. I want write a post every 2 days if I can, and hope that we all keep sharing eachothers stories to break the silence. Let's not be silenced anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83