You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Is A Scam! And We Are Russian Agents! The Real Face Of @familyprotection!

You sure know how to bring it nice @markwhittam :) You made me laugh, although this is serious business of course. But kudos for you stepping up and showing your face and even passport (although this should really not be necessary don't get me wrong!) I believe in the work you do with @canadian-coconut and I have no doubt that when the coin prizes will be mile high you will help lots of families in need! I think you should not change a damn thing (pardon my language) as you stand for your believes, and you should not let haters get the best of you. And it sure seems like it takes a lot more to take you down, so that won't be a problem I guess ;) Both of you (and many people in this community also!!!!) are amazing people, and I am very thankful for your support, and I will stick with you guys raising awareness no matter what they say, this was my goal and intention anyway .. So better do this all together, as we have a much bigger reach like this. I am convinced that I will learn even more here in the time before I give myself finally the green light to start the procedures around my 2 oldest children again, and that @familyprotection will be the first to read my post about how we all did this together. Because that is how I feel, you give me the possibility to publish here, and therefor many read my posts, and because of the community I learn and engage with others too, that may have very very valuable info for me to use when my time has come. And I feel like when a child comes back home from a member in this community all of you deserve some credits, even if it was only the support with friendly words not to give up. Keep up the good work, and please don't feel like you need to show all your personal stuff like passport again :) Because you don't ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57