You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My children are most likely victims of parental estrangement

@sabrin514 No that didn't. After that period that we were searching for a new home , he refused to let me see the children a long time. And when I finally got to see them it was under supervision (so where they filled for visitations under supervision for him months before, they now let him have the children and I could only see them at the office of CPS ) And then the guardian got removed from our case while I was almost giving birth to our youngest (not the father of the 2 oldest). And it took 3 months before there was a new guardian on the case. He contacted me the first time by letting me know that he had met my ex in court the day before while he filled for full custody rights. Nobody from CPS let me know he was even filling for this, and they said: I didn't know your address. While I had it in my mail confirmed that the previous worker on the case would put the address in the system. So that was that. As you can see, its another part of my story around the children and CPS and their father.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11