You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My second meeting with the complaints officer for Tusla (Irish CPS)

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Light at the end of tunnels? Supporting you here from Northern Thailand where tunnels have been very much a 'thing' these past weeks and where we ALL KNOW TODAY that miracles are possible. 15 mins was awesome. Hang in there and consider yourself hugged, albeit somewhat sweatily. :)

Sort:  

Awe @artemislives, thank you! I needed the sweaty virtual hug! Yes, that news was something else. Also showing people's compassion and perseverance to help those people out of there. Amazing news. I only yesterday read that you are in Thailand, why did I not know that? I used to move between Singapore and Thailand. It's my favourite place on earth!!! I think I will be talking to you a LOT!!! LOL.

1 year living on Koh Samui and now 15 here in Chiang Mai. I have a half-Thai daughter (single mom) and run a herbal products biz here. :) Be interested to hear more about your travels btwn SG and TH and what you were up to!

Oh, I love to tell others about it! I feel that when you've travelled and no one else around you has, it is different to tell any stories. They firstly don't understand and oftentimes people think you've been on a very long holiday, even in my case when I was working everywhere I went. Fellow travellers 'know'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87