You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chilling report of the NCMEC shows that 88% of children who are victims of sex trafficking disappeared come from the foster homes of the U.S.

I recently posted about this, and yet, reading about it in your post, horrified me all over again.

This is part of the globalist tactic, of assuming the State has all power over our children, and the parents have none.

A good reason, just on its own, for us to support the fight against the Deep State.

Sort:  

This is very horrible friend, a great impotence I feel with all this, the children hurt me, as a teacher I work closely with them, I have seen their happiness and shortcomings, I hope this can change

What about in Venezuela; are they also taking the children?

If my friend, worse still starve in the streets, have no clothes, and even future, and the Government insists on maintaining the plague of communism, and those who suffer the most are children.
The issue of trafficking in children is a topic my quiet in my country, few speak more publicly, and not to mention the more than 4 million girls in forced sexual exploitation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78