You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pedophile Congressional Candidate Recommends Adopting Children to Use as Sex Toys

"I wonder if going trans-gender was psychological and brought about from the trauma induced by this so-called "man" called Nathan Larson." I had the same thought but I suspect some would call us intolerant for having it.

Given the level of decision making I see in daily life, I expect this dude to be elected in a landslide. I jest but the caliber of individuals we see running makes me wonder if anyone is paying attention to these people at all.

Sort:  

well anyone can run, take heart that he couldn't get onto any legitimate parties ticket at least

True enough but we see some real dumpster fires in both of the mainstream parties too. They are just less open about the things that they do.

Well I think she got repulsed by men after that... of maybe she was always internally a he and finally decided to do something about it... Was just a thought that I think is valid to ask ;) Some people are paying attention, he got coverage and is exposed now ;)

Luckily, Nathan Larson eventually dropped out of the election that year. In any event, what is so outrageous is that lunatics like him can get elected to office so easily nowadays because of poor voter turnout at the polls. That's why everyone should vote when there is an election and not leave the decision on who gets into office to a handful of voters who may not have the best interest of the majority at heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86