You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver Raffle - Week-2 - Raising funds for @familyprotection (updated)

Good going @article61 ... I've upvoted and resteemed to help spread the word about your fund raising post for @familyprotection .

I'll be entering the raffle through a donation shortly, but nominating someone else as soon as I decide who it will be :)

If you would like to nominate your entry to somebody else please make this clear in your message too

Sort:  

Thank you very much @averageoutsider, your support and donation is well appreciated. Just let me know when you have chosen your nominee and i'll issue you a place in the raffle :)

Check the FamilyProtection wallet for confirmation @article61 ; I nominated someone who does so much for @familyprotection as a 'thank you' and surprise to her :~)

Happy to Help.
Regards

Very kind of you to do that, thank you. I've added a raffle ticket for @canadian-coconut :)

Great...Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88