You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son was Taken away by CPS!

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Also keep a notepad document everything, record conversations if you can whether they want you to or not. Time, date, place phone number all that stuff start time of discussion and end time of discussion, what there name is and what their title is. Go into detective mode and track everything. Who was in the court, the judges name the names of the CPS people and their lawyers, all of it. Keep track of it all.

Sort:  

I totally agree with this, I kept notes of everything.. And please try to file them so you can find it quickly when you need it. I had so many things on my mind, not only with those horror CPS persons but also stalking at the same time, that for me it was sometimes impossible to organize it in a good way. So at one point I had notes everywhere (phone, laptop, paper etc) If you can manage to organize from the start, this will be a real help later one when you need evidence in the right order for in court .. It seems stupid to write down some things, but even the things that may not seem important now (f.e. a person that is very friendly to you and tells you something what you should do..) that may be very relevant later on, as this person may have given the wrong info? It's just an example, but to make it easier for yourself, this advice @bashadow gave is really an important one and I can speak from experience.. Did you speak to your son yesterday @charisma777 ? I really hope so...

Thank you! I will keep this in mind!V I did not get to talk to him at all. I am supposed to do intake first but found this out when it was too late, going in tomorrow to do that, then i will see him.

Thank you bashadow I will definitely be recording my next conversations. My front door will also be getting a note placed telling any who enter are under surveillance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78