You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to save on your legal fee's when dealing with Children's Aid Society (CAS)

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

It's not so much of a fight anymore. My ex was doing some bad shit to them and I had no recourse but to tell the CAS what she was doing (a costly mistake). They showed incredible BIAS towards me and let everything she did slide. I then realized they are corrupt on so many deeper political levels. In any case it was an order to get my kids therapy, and I used the children's lawyer to get more time with me. The review that the kids have been going to therapy is in JUNE. At that time I will demand CAS leave our lives as they have done nothing but hurt us. My kids hate them with a passion. I was unfairly grouped with my ex's 'deeds' as it was a political move. The CAS worker has admitted to me that they wish to withdraw as it has cost their organization more than my file was worth. The spanking allegation was created by my ex, but it brought the devil into our lives.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72