You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Is A Scam! And We Are Russian Agents! The Real Face Of @familyprotection!

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

wtf! A scam? Perhaps the .gov CAS members are on STEEMIT. Whoever thinks it's a scam deserves a run in with these folks.

Yesterday I had it out with one of these social workers and told her I'm just a phone call away from the National Post. I told her straight out the agency is bias, prejudiced, and politicized.

I mean what bullshit accusation is that! Forget the haters.. just keep posting. Always gonna be haters.

Sort:  

Thank you @bearbear613
Yeah I'm starting to think that maybe these people who question our motives are not normal members of society and perhaps they are just here to try and stir things up.

I have never met a social worker who could think for themselves, they go by the book and that book is pure evil.

Thanks for showing some support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27