You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FamilyProtection] Written Communication Hampers CPS Caseworkers' Deceitful Schemes

Thank-you @kryptocoin !
I had not thought before of telling them that I would communicate by email instead of speaking orally,
That is a very good idea.

And if they want to talk to me one-on-one my lawyer would have to be present.

One thing is for sure,
people can not assume that because they have nothing to hide and are innocent, that they are safe letting those family-destroying monsters into their homes.
They WILL try their hardest to find some type of shortcoming that they can use against you, to get your children taken away.
They absolutely are not at your home to make sure that your child(ren) is safe -- they are there to snatch them away from you any tricky way that they can.

Thanks again for talking about this.
It is so important for people to know about this.

Sort:  

Yeah, they are people we can't assume will ever ever bring forth any goodness to the table, so its better we don't have them come into our home. A lady I spoke with told me they went as far as to scrutinize her past life(17 years ago), despite the fact that she has been very sound for more than 17 years now!. Well, we will keep sensitizing the mind of those around us.
Thanks @canadian-coconut for your comment and great support for families out there.

My mom had issues with folks from child services. I read you help people. I'm homeless today and living in my camper van, please view my stuff. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63