You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On a mission: why I'm still here

I am going to place ads. Ads looking for people who have been and are dealing with CPS in our area. I will call it independent research. After all, I am a journalist, I might as well use it.

Wow! Fill us in more on this later, after you have designed the ad.

And I am glad that you recorded that one conversation, so that you can actually prove that woman is a habitual liar.

You are one determined, strong and intelligent woman! They made a HUGE mistake when they went up against you.

Sort:  

Yes, I am also glad that I thought of recording it, good I had someone around to remind me, or I would have forgotten! We'll see how things go, but I am not planning to let this go so easily. Hopefully, other families can be helped in the long-run. It would make a huge change if she's not there to harm them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04