You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The System is Stacked Against Parents (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part VI)

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Wow, this story gets more tragic the more that's revealed. I am baffled as to how CPS could determine that a judges ruling "didn't matter" and continued to keep Anna's daughter from her. As for the community causing more harm, shame on them for not helping their neighbour. Too many people are caught up in the drama of television and social media to be able to decipher truth from fiction. The masses are shallow and unable to ask the hard questions to get to the truth a) because it makes them uncomfortable and b) because then they have to admit that the government is not righteous, nor do they exist to actually serve the people. I sure hope no one else in that community needs help because God forbit they learn what it feels likento be abanndoned. -Aimee

Sort:  

So true! Thanks for your thoughtful comment.

@canadian-coconut hello my friend I posted some good info today I been working on for some time you might be interested :)
Virus or Poison ;)
Thank you for all you do
Much appreciated !!

@canadian-coconut
Can I report someone ?
Tired of their insults .
Saying things irrelevant to my post.
My post was questions and they are not providing Answers.

Either ignore him -- or tell the guy that if he makes any more comments you will begin to flag him. You've got way more steem power than he does anyways.
There is no "reporting" feature on Steemit -- only the flag.

I flagged his last 3 comments because he still wouldn't respond to the original post .
Ty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97