You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS And Me, They were Out To Screw Me And My Family Over

While I am mindful to support the families who experience these autrocities or the people helping those wrestling with CPS I don't always feel the need to comment. This was going to be one of those articles, but I can't seem to help myself.

I am appalled that this agency would have the audacity to threaten to remove your children on their vaccination status. While you were up-to-date, if you hadn't been they still would have had no right to make those threats on the grounds of bodily autonomy. Everyone has a right to their body and what is done to or put in to it. No medical procedure can rightfully be done without consent and vaccinations are a medical procedure. -Aimee

Sort:  

That is what I have come to know along the way. They are always on your neck, you can't please them, this is because they are just after our children. That is all they care about. Thank you canadianrenegade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69969.18
ETH 3697.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23