You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 98 days since the first CPS visit- Our Emotional Roller Coaster

It is good that healing is taking place. However it will definitely take time. As long as both of you are moving forward that is what counts. It saddens me to hear that such a free spirit (both of you) have been put into such fear. It makes my heart sing that they have not returned.

I was involved in a tornado many years ago. I still have memories when I hear machinery work being done. There was big machines that were digging and looking for people. The sound of the machines doing this work for weeks is ingrained in my head. Now is is just a thought but for years it took me right back to the trauma. I pray it doesn't take that much time for the two of you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing Carey. It's truly how amazing how the body and mind can hold the memories for so long. I have used EFT for emotional roots. It has helped significantly, but as you said, sometimes it just takes time.
I am so grateful for your support, and your good energy. through all of this I got to hear your voice!!! how awesome is that to connect!!
Huge love and respect to you! xoxo

EFT is such a good method of healing.

Your most welcome for the support. I do my best. I am working on my voice. I have discovered that I cover my mouth a lot. So I am realizing this and not covering my mouth and now my voice is coming out. Interesting how a simple action can stop us from doing something.

I really hope you guys have a fantastic weekend. Hugs and love to you as well.

xoxo I love your genuine and loving heart! I love your voice. :) I am here to listen!

Thanks so much. :) If there is anything we can do for the two of you just let us know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73