Empowering families against CFS in Winnipeg

I went to see if I had a visit with my son but I was told I have to wait till next week. My visits were cancelled after the supervisor was called out and recorded for telling lies about me. They continue to not check to see if why they took my son is true or not. CFS all through out my battle with them has shit all over my rights. The only way I was to see my son was if I waive my right to utilize the one party consent law to record them and their lies. So now I am outside their buildings handing out documents encouraging others to take a stand against this evil, child stealing and life stealing organization known as child and family services. I was here last wensday and I am here again today. Anyone who tries to stop me will get BTFO'd.

Since I started this I have met many youth that use needles to get high and all but 1 started using needles as wards of child and family services. Yet CFS doesn't tell this to the family of kids they steal.

98 percent of child prostitutes are wards of child and family services when they learn the lifestyle.

Over 50 percent of Winnipegs homeless are former wards of CFS and this number does not account for those that have their children stolen from them.

Upon writting this 2 CFS shills came to ask me to leave... I simply walked off the property.

Why does CFS not want me to deliver documents that empower families?

Screenshot_20180827-142453.png
Here is one of the shills.

Screenshot_20180827-142557.png
Here is Jeff Kryger my current worker, the one who was blackmailing me into giving up my rights by leveraging me with my son.

Sort:  
Thank-you @cfs.leaks for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Gee last time i checked @cfs.leaks this type of BS was strictly prohibited! Many prayers for you.. and others. Hope you wake many peeps up this way.

What was prohibited???
These animals are cancer they said I couldn't be on property now I will be recording everyone I suspect of working there as I ask them to do an interview. only those who do an interview will not have their faces published.

Thats what I mean they cannot do that to you. They cannot blackmail you or anyone

I hate those fks

I am proud of you for taking a stand. I hope more do the same. The CPS needs to know they have resistance and their illegal kidnapping will NOT be tolerated. Perhaps you can get more folks to join you in the effort. Blessings and we are praying for you @cfs.leaks

Can't help but admire the way you're fighting back. Victory is yours dear, you will come out of this on top

thanks your post about family protection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82