I was nearly stabbed today...

Someone chased me 3 or 4 blocks through traffic today with a knife in their hand.
This occured in broad daylight downtown he persued me through incoming traffic as cars were almost hitting us both. The guy looked like a native gang member which is odd as I only target those that worked in the system or used too but recently we stumbled upon an odd location of sorts. Maybe some fat cat pedophile is fearful enough to throw money at taking me out as a mugging or something.

To chase me through the traffic as he did tells me this was not a mugging also he had someone with him that said thats him in reference to me.

It was in broad day light during rush hour in an area that has alot of police in the area as it was 1 block away from the police station downtown.

There is not a single reason native gangs would target me as I am targetting pedophiles that work in the system, teachers, lawyers or used to.

This seemed to be something that could be written off as a mugging or random attack. The guy did not look intoxicated or like a druggy. He was built and looked determined.

Don't know where to go from here but I will post what I can. Also any gang targetting me would make enemies with people from all across the world some are very formidable with the internet and they would certainly use any means to avenge me.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Sounds like attempted mugging..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65