One party consent law handout to empower those dealing with CFS

Here is my hand out to teach and empower parents dealing with Child and Family Services.
I know very few parents that knew the law and what rights and laws they could use to empower them dealing with CFS. I know many parents that had workers say terrible things to them.
I know parents that have had their workers hardly give them a chance to get their kid back.
I know alot of workers say things that make parents feel hopeless. After having their children their lives stolen from them. And because they did not know they could record them in the act the "agency" as those in CFS like to call themselves can walk all over them and lie about it afterwards. I am not the best at making documents but i figured if i could put a few great archived links I could put alot of information on one page.

Screenshot_20180811-055740.png

How is this you think? I wonder what other empowering archived links I could provide for families dealing with CFS as it would be simple to update the list add is the easiest way to put alot of info because the link is not alot of text when it is an archived link. I achived the UNROC file on there as well. Thanks @ihashblox any other information on common law as although it seems interesting I wonder how it would all apply.

SmartSelect_20180803-094702_Adobe Acrobat.jpg
Il hand this out as well just incase parents don't understand they can get there kids back.

SmartSelect_20180717-201555_Drive (1).jpg
I will also hand this out to parents so they know they can inquire about anything to do with their child including his well being. Just incase CFS tries to tell other parents what they tell me.

If anyone has any other ideas to include in my information handouts please comment. I want parents to feel empower to use their rights and what ever laws can be used in their favor.

It can be quite hopeless dealing with the machine known as Child and Family Services.
I hope this spreads hope in those who have lost their children or relatives to the corrupt practices of child and family services.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62829.19
ETH 3026.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61