went for a visit today and it was quite the spectacle

I went to go see my son today I got some donuts. When I seen my worker Jeff Kryger he said that dr Enns would be supervising which I thought was good. But as my son entered the room he looked depressed. Certainly not his lively self. This whole process has done sooooo much damage to my son and I. We have been helped in no way. Our rights have been shit on. He is far worse off in how he is being cared for then ever before. He is being neglected yet CFS does not give a fuck. This has not served anyone except the sick fucks that have worked this case as this is what they get paid to do. So when I seen him I said this is like being in jail. This set off Jeff Kryger and he called me out of the room after 2 minutes off shitting on me I asked to speak to his boss and he cancelled my visit.

I got upset but certainly non voilent and quieter then the woman who was crying last time I was there. Yet Jeff being manipulative as usual triggered some kind of alarm that was ringing loudly. They would not admit they triggered the alarm over me to me but told my friend who was having a meeting with her worker said I was the reason. They know me and know I would not be violent they are a witness to this manipulative tactic used by these sick fucks.

I seen my son for less then 5 minutes...
I cannot take much more of this...
Gonna get my affiars in order...
I'll post what I can some of it needs confirmation. also tools and techniques that are or could be useful for those that admire what i have done.
Cannot live without my son...
Cannot have these manipulative sick fucks in my life anymore...

Sort:  
Thank-you @cfs.leaks for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Perhaps your responses have become predictable by the social worker. Perhaps they know how you will react and what buttons to push. Remember my friend this IS warfare. They know your weaknesses. You must not let it show to them. You may need short term to give up the "cannot live without your son" thought process for the long term gain/reward of having your son in the end. You many need to change your strategy to confuse them. Perhaps showing no emotion around them may work in your favor I do not know. But the CPS does not follow rules and you may need to think creatively outside the box. Best wishes and we are praying for you my friend @cfs.leaks

I am so sorry dear @cfs.leaks. It breaks my heart to hear what happened on your visit.
These guys know exactly how to push the right buttons, and they will do everything to stop you from seeing your son, and I can't even imagine how hard it must have been to see your son like this, but you have to stay strong @cfs.leaks and keep fighting for your son. The most important thing in your son's life is you and he needs you.
You are both in my prayers.

If you do something to yourself, cfs, your son will have no one left. As much as you are living for these visits, he is too.

You have to keep fighting. The story isn't over yet.

Sometimes people say the worse thing someone can go through is the death of a child. Well I also know that works in reverse. One of the worse things a kid can go through is the loss of a parent. I held my sisters daughters a many of times after her death hysterically crying they wanted their mommy. It's one thing to adjust to a temporary loss, it's a whole other to face a permanent loss. Lets just say the worse possible thing could happen and you'd lose all rights...the fact is ALWAYS going to remain that YOU are his FATHER and NOBODY will FOREVER break that bond, that as long as YOU are ALWAYS out there he will ALWAYS have the hope of one day reuniting with you...nobody can take that away from him, please don't let him down, he is counting on you inside to one day be reunited one way or the other.

So sad cfs.leaks

Next time you visit, just keep in mind that your son needs you! Take a deep breath and ignore the jerks. Don't hand them your power on a silver platter. Just document their actions for court.. Be strong!!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65