You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS & Foster Care Still Number One Source of Trafficked Children- Police Complicit

Great job. It aches my heart to read and tell of these horrendous things. I can only have immense gratitude for your courage and voice to tell the world what it needs to know. I started this journey to tell the truth in hopes to make a difference. I have been met with amazing writers and a community that is not afraid to stand, and for that I am so incredibly grateful and encouraged. Thank you for your voice, and your post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you... I was abused as a child and I've been on a crusade for the past few years (since I discovered I could write.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74