You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPOSED: Cults Running Kids Youtube Channels Containing MK Ultra Trauma Based Mind Control Programs & Triggers.

in #familyprotection5 years ago

I wasn’t aware of the YouTube videos on that stuff, that’s awful. I do follow a quality YouTube researcher though and know a decent amount about the SRA of children. He tried covering the abuse of children in England last year but was completely shut down and gang stalked. It’s awful that people who look into and try to expose this stuff get torn apart, but then again typically those that are doing it are wealthy and can pay people to do such things.
I used to follow you but stopped for some reason, though I will follow you again you are covering some good topics here lately I can see so thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69