You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Find a group near you and help stop child abuse.

Thank you so much for this informative article @article61! I believe some people choose to stay blinded because they can’t believe there are evils that would harm children like this. Lately my husband and I have been tuning in to alternative news and learning some horrible truths about pedifial and abuse. From adoption homes to the industry so many children have fell victims to this sick and twisted crime. It saddens me to know this goes on everyday. Thank you for bringing awareness and for your efforts to “awake” others to these truths.

Sort:  

thank you @crosheille I have just started to research this subject and it has been shocking to find out how much this runs through everything we do. You should check out some of my other posts as i've been a busy boy and managed to dig up some helpful info. Peace to you and yours

You are very welcome! I will take the time to look more into your posts to learn more, thank you :) Many Blessings to you~

That is very kind of you, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60