You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom For Birth

Wow I can’t believe I’m just now seeing this. I’m so glad I did though. I will definitely be watching this! Thank you so much for continuing to spread awareness and helping people know they have the right to choose. It makes me so angry that instead of caring for the way a child is born the business side takes over. This huge business is taking away miraculous experiences between a mother and her baby. Just watching this 3 minute version gave me chills! I am so excited about things like this. Thank you so much for mentioning me, you are just so kind and supportive.

Sort:  

Thank you, this is such an important issue and the documentary is amazing. This really is something I will continue to bring awareness to, there are so many inspiring women out there and stories to tell, we've got to keep on sharing them.

You’re very welcome! You are absolutely right! We have to keep bringing awareness and sharing our stories. The more we share the more women will know. We’ve gotta look out for each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67486.09
ETH 3496.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15