Dear Diary: Every Day Should Be A Mother's Day

P_20171125_152629_SRES_1_2.jpg

This is what I feel, I should be better to be dead if my mother would not be around anymore. My mother has been there with me assisting me right from the start. On the course of my being a dialysis patient I had given her so much heartache and wasted time all because of this damn condition.

Now I am more dependent of her assistance than ever before because of my disabilities. Now I cannot walk easy without somebody assisting me, maybe soon I will have to sit in the bathroom while taking a bath because I feel that my knees are becoming weaker but still I have hopes that everything will get better.

My mother is what I call when I want water or if it needs to be bought in the store my mother will willingly buy it for me, sometimes she searches from store to store if it was not available from one. But soon I also have high hopes that I could repay her and give her what she was dreaming for. God bless our mothers around the world everyday.

Sort:  

Having a chronic illness starting at a very young age we rely on our mothers love and devotion so much more. It warms my heart to hear that your mom would do anything for you to keep healthy and happy.

i think don't need everyday mother day, because every mother love us with out any mother day.

Mothers are everything.. They sure sacrifice and keep sacrificing for us to have a better today and tomorrow.. Mother love can be compared to none.. I know you will get better so your mom could enjoy the fruit of her labour.

Very nice tribute to your mother and others! Upvoted and resteemed.

There is no sound like a mother on earth. One word for this is that it is mother @cryptopie

Happy mothers day, sending love for your mom

Happy Mother's Day to your Mom @cryptopie! :) ♥

I could repay her and give her what she was dreaming for.

I pray may GOD cure u soon so that u can repay. May our moms live long.

I love my MOM.
Happy mothers Day.....

No matter every day is mother day or not, you should love your mom, every second of your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73