You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Is A Scam! And We Are Russian Agents! The Real Face Of @familyprotection!

I am going to start by answering the questions you asked and than I will tell you how I feel.

  1. I honestly could care less how you handle the donations. You know way more about how all the powering up and crypto investing works. I am still new to all that and know very little.
  2. I personally LOVE that comment and wait for it to show up. It shows me that not only you read my post but it is up to par with what you want to add to the collection. It means a ton to me that you take your time to read it and want to share it with others.
  3. I think the posts you choose to resteem all have their contribution even if they are huge posts or small ones. they all have value if they stay on topic. I have had a few of mine be told that they did not meet those requirements and I was OK with that. They were not the topics that FP wanted to deal with.
  4. Haters and trolls come out when a group is getting noticed. They go with the growth. Just that FP has them means we are doing something right. How we deal with them will mold us for future attacks by much stronger agencies. Make no mistake CPS will attack when they notice we are becoming a threat to them. I think we should acknowledge they are there and make a plan on how to deal with them. We can hope they simply go away but that is not always the case. Just make a note not to feed them.
  5. Why spend money on a fancy website where there are so many free ones out there. We can have a Facebook group if we want but keeping the money on the block chain keeps it open and accountable.

Ok now for my opinion.
I want to start by stating that I appreciate what you have started and I am honored to be apart of it. I will continue to stand behind FP as I fully believe that one day it will become all I hope it to be. I am also glad that you are willing to ask the community what they want instead of jumping in doing things because of emotions. This is a very emotionally charged topic we are trying to defeat. And we need our leaders to not be prone to letting their emotions get the best of them. Again it shows just how strong you really are. And it gives me more faith that you will see this through.

Again Thank you for all you do

Sort:  

Excellent! Thank you @curlfamilyvlog!

I know that you speak your mind which is why I am extra happy with the feedback you have just given.

I have never wanted a fancy website, the Blockchain is for people and it's a world that the state can not control so keeping fp strictly Blockchain is the way it should be. I had to ask because we have been questioned for not having one.

I think you're right! The fact that we have trolls means that we are doing something right!

Thank you for believing in @familyprotection as much as I do, your input and support is hugely appreciated.

Bless.

I checked out your YouTube channel and I subbed. It is nice to see the person behind this. As I have discovered that videos get deleted here after a month I will be posting less videos on here. So when you get a chance go check out my YouTube channel. It is the same user name I am on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69379.42
ETH 3686.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29