You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My son was Taken away by CPS!

I am so sorry to hear this @charisma777... It is terrible what is happening... I don't have any ideas on what to do either, but I do have hope. I believe that you are a good mother and that you love your son. I am happy to see others here have at least seen your story and might be able to give you good advice.

My heart is with you and please keep hope alive. You have a voice and hopefully in time your story will get told.

Sort:  

Thank you davemccoy you definitely are right, I do love my son, and that was why I was getting him help in the first place, rather, getting us help... I have tried for so long just for them to make it look like I had no intentions of getting him or our family help. It sickens me that they went the route they did. But I will get through this, I am too head strong to let this get our family down. I will fight as much as I have to to get my point across to these not so helpful people. Thank you for your help. I am very hopeful.

awesome... as long as you keep hope, then I know you will win! Btw I don't know if you have reached out to @terminallyill... I heard he has a few thoughts that might help you.

Keep your head up and let us know how you are doing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75