You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medical Kidnapping: A Threat to Every Family in America Today

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Im sure you will hear from Mark today. For now here is a link to the familyprotection openledger account.

https://wallet.bitshares.org/#/account/family-protection/

You can see all funds here, and all transfers and rewards are very transparent and shown on the family protection account

https://steemit.com/@familyprotection/transfers

I hope this helps for now.

Sort:  

With all due respect, all this shows is where the funds are, correct? Who is managing this, is there a board of directors, a non-profit or other organization, etc. How will the funds be used? Who will make those decisions, etc.

Is this the Thanks we get for trying to help?????

We need to talk asap!!!!!!!!!!!

Call me on 0034643004865 if you have telegram we can video chat too, I want to see your face when you accuse me of any wrong doing.

I've had time to go over this whole situation and I must say that you clearly have no idea how steemit works, you start an account without doing an introduction post and expect us to believe you are the real healthumpactnews, very unprofessional.

You make four posts in one day and then use the the tag that I invented.

Because of people trying to take advantage of our generosity we now have to look into all posts under the fp tag and try to determine if it's real or just another fake account full of copy and paste posts from a genuine site such as health impact news.

@familyprotection was born on Blockchain and we don't have an external website because we want to keep it on the Blockchain, and plus we want the CRYPTO we raise to go to families in need and not on fancy websites.

This is the cryptoworld and as far as I'm aware there is currently no laws governing what we are doing, we are not a registered non-profit organization or charity.

I am just a man who survived the foster care system and who nearly lost his children to cps because of my choice to homeschool,

I decided to start an awareness group, which I personally donate money to so that one day I might be able to help a family who is going through what we have.

Every single penny raised so far is there for everyone to see, 100% transparency, nothing to hide. All the time an effort I and @canadian-coconut have put into this project is voluntary and we have never touch a penny.

We did donate CRYPTO to a family @hickorymack who desperately needed to get cps of their backs, this woman was homeless and now she has a house for her family partly thanks to this community so please go ahead and expose us to the REAL child protection community and see where that gets you.

I understand you being upset that we questioned your authenticity but you have to look at it from our point of view, you looked just like the 5-6 scams previous scams that have already taken advantage of our generosity, because of the way you entered steemit without doing any research into how Genuine people do things around here it was bound to raise suspicion.

I would like to do a video call with you so that we can both get a better feel for each other because we are the real deal and we have nothing to hide.

We are currently on the run from Swedish CPS so this is my temporary Spanish number 0034643004865

Well stated!!

"Help"?? How exactly were you trying to help by flagging and censoring our posts? And please point out where I have "accused you of doing wrong?" I have asked legitimate questions about anonymous people soliciting funds. This was my very first comment on Steemit on the post regarding the FamilyProtection group: "I am editor of Health Impact News and Medicalkidnap.com. I am new to Steemit. How can we learn more about the members who run this group?" And for that I was flagged and censored, and accused publicly of "not being the real Health Impact News?" I identified myself, and could have been easily verified by emailing us at the link provided in our profile (which one member did after all fuss). Yes, we are new to Steemit, but we have a large following that we can expose to Steemit, including in this topic area/cause, but if this is the way you treat new members who join, I think you will find it difficult to recruit more members to your group who are currently not on Steemit.

I starting to feel that I am wasting my time with you, I NEVER FLAGGED YOU! I have explained how your copy and paste posts raised suspicion and that is why @canadian-coconut flagged you, it was a mistake, people make mistakes.

She even gave you a generous upvote and tried to explain the situation.

I AM NOT ANONYMOUS, never have been, my name is Mark Whittam, you have my number, my email is [email protected]

My face is all over my posts, I have nothing to hide. I'm not scared of cps because I have been giving them a run for their money since I was 6yrs old.

We made a mistake but your reaction is not helping you make a good impression, we can really help your cause on steemit. @canadian-coconut is VERY well respected around here and I personally would not be making enemies with her in my first week on steemit. (that's just my opinion)

please wait for Mark to get in touch to answer these questions. He and Lina set this up and can answer these questions. For now here is a little more information from one of Marks posts. I am helping them, but am not a decision maker!

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@familyprotection/familyprotection-is-a-funtioning-and-thriving-steemit-community-take-a-look-for-yourselves

i totally understand you wanting to know these details.. note that FP is not (yet) a formal organisation, or institution. It is an initiative that is just at its infancy and is totally on the blockchain, and until the time is right will remain on the blockchain. Right now there is no website etc, but i think that in the works.

ill step out now and let mark pick up with you .. i think Linda has had to sign-out for the day, so i have done my best to start this productive conversation off and not leave you dangling whilst you wait for mark to arrive. I think he's on European time right now, so he wont be around for some hours.

In answer to how the funds will be used, i believe FP are in the process of making those decisions. Mark has made quite some efforts to find out many people ideas about how best to use funding.. If you are interested here are a few posts about that.
Marks Callout Post
https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@markwhittam/fight-fire-with-fire-then-we-all-get-burnt-again

Some Responses
https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@chron/familyprotection-brainstorm-how-do-i-see-the-funds-being-used

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@curlfamilyvlog/a-few-ideas-for-the-familyprotection-cause-initiated-by-canadian-coconut-and-markwhittam

I realise this doesn't answer your question, but I hope gives you a sense of FP and where they are at right now.

More from mark soon im sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85