You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR WEAPON AGAINST CPS - AWARENESS AND INFORMATION

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

I think petitions are a very good idea.. but we have to really be careful how we word them and what the call to action is..

in this case I would say we should be asking for
"UNITED NATIONS: STOP ILLEGAL CHILD KIDNAPPING"
i.e to stop removals happening when there is no warrant or imminent threat to the child.

Legal kidnapping to me is when they have actually got a warrant and do things properly..(which is rare from what i can see)

it might be worth giving it a little more thought and potentially rewording?

Sort:  

The petition I started on avaaz.org and they have a format in which they do it. The email address I suppose is to make sure that it is not just names that are submitted and actually real persons. They only ask for the email, your first name and country. I think the worst that can happen is that they will email you afterwards and then you can just unsubscribe from their mailing list. Thank you for your suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91